Our Team
100 Shore Road, RR #1, Brooklyn
Queens County, NS  B0J 1H0
Telephone (902) 354 - 4028
E-mail: [email protected]

Our Team

Our team is our greatest resource and they are all volunteers.

If you have an idea or suggestion to improve our programs, facilities and events, or you just want to get involved, please fell free to contact one of our executive members or other club members and volunteers.

"Our success through renewed community spirit"

Committee Members

_ Volunteers

Board of Directors

Excecutive :

President: Pat Dexter

Vice President: Brian Spencer

Secretary: Clair Chandler

Treasurer: Richard Smith

Past President: Craig Harding

Directors :

Grant Webber

Cliff Burgess

George R. F. (Butch) Cook

Brenda Lawrence

Clifford L. (Butch) MacLeod

Rhonda S. Perry

Kendra Shot

Paul Shot

Norman A. Levy

Faye V. Levy

Committee Chairpersons :

Marina Canteena

Wayne Chandler

Junior Sailing:

Cliff _ Francine Burgess

Membership_ Dock Placement

Pat Dexter

Dock Maintenance

Norman Levy _ Joe Fraelic


Grant Webber

Queens County SeaFest

Rhonda Perry

Albacore Sailors

Timothy Woodford

Copyright 1995-2012 Queens Recreational Boating Association (QRBA). All rights reserved.